Battaglia Auto Sales
1440 East Ridge Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

(610) 277-1404

Testimonials

I recently purchased an Infinity and its been about a week and Me and my family love it! The only word that I can describe Battaglia Auto Sales is ( Famiglia) which means
( family) in Italian.We had the best experience coming here Joe was super knowledgeable and personable he goes above and beyond for his customers and it shows. We even chatted with Ron for a little it was a nice friendly atmosphere. For being someone who has worked in this industry I was greatly surprised at the attention to details and making sure everything was done in a timely matter for my purchase , Joe made the whole process quick easy from start to finish . Thank you very much it was great doing business with Battaglia will be back in the future. Kimberly & Family

Kimberly Dillalogue

sale of 2007 escap

I worked with Joe Natale for the purchase of my 2007 Ford Escape in November. Joe was great to work with. First Joe was ONLY dealer who allowed me to test drive vehicle by myself. I test drove 3 vehicles and Joe was able to answer my questions about all 3. When I finally made my selection, Joe was able to help me get a LOWER finance rate then my pre-approved bank rate. Finally, Joe handled ALL of the paperwork by himself. There was no talking to "the finance guy" or the "floor manager" or the "title clerk" -- Joe as all of them and more. I walked out of facility a very satisfied customer. I took my car to a local mechanic for car to be looked at and there were two concerns. I spoke with Bob the service manager at Battaglia and he said he looked at all vehicles himself and for me to bring car back to him at my next opportunity for him to look at. I told him I would in December. In December I had a warning light come on so it was a good opportunity to take car back. Bob looked at and serviced my vehicle and took care of all of my issues. I could not speak any more highly of the staff at Battaglia. I will be back and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. I hope you read this and if you want to speak with me, Joe has my contact info.

Friendly and easy to work with

I recently purchased a vehicle for my mother from Battaglia, a low mileage Ford Focus. It was probably the least expensive vehicle on the lot, but I was treated as if I was buying a luxury vehicle. Joe and the team took time to answer my concerns and made the transaction easy. I would highly recommend Battaglia to anyone looking for a customer focused dealership.

Friendly and easy to work with

Above and beyond service!! Will return.

We went to Battaglia auto sales to look for a used Subaru Forester, which we knew they had several of from their website. The only time we had to look at cars was after 4pm on Friday night. Although they closed at 6, Joe Natale made us feel comfortable to test drive several Foresters, never pressuring us to rush or feel like we were keeping him. We found the perfect car, a beautiful 2010 Subaru Forester with low miles and only one owner. Joe was amazing in helping us get financing despite a tough credit situation and even made us an espresso while we were working on the deal. When we were ready to leave, Joe realized the gas was almost empty and he gave us his personal card to go fill up at the Wawa down the street. Unbelievable service!! This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a used car dealership. I cannot recommend this establishment enough and we will definitely be back next time we are looking for a car.

5 Stars from this family!

We cannot recommend Battaglia Auto Sales enough! Researched inventory online. Chose 4 vehicles to test drive. Drove all 4 in one afternoon, all were terrific (2 Subarus, 1 Honda, 1 Acura -- all between 75-100k miles, around $10k, less than 10 years old). Returned that evening to purchase the Acura. We worked with Joe Natale & he was *terrific*! Exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, respectful & friendly. Have purchased 4 cars over the years from the "big dealerships" on Ridge Pike, & our experience with Battaglia FAR exceeded those experiences in all positive ways. We will be returning customers for sure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from this family!

We can not recommend Battaglia high enough! Worked with Joe Natale. Test-drove 4 vehicles previously selected from website in one afternoon; returned that evening to make our purchase. Joe was exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and respectful. Have purchased 4 vehicles from other “big” dealer on Ridge Pk over the years, they don’t even come close. Will definitely be returning to Battaglia. Easy, stress-free car buying. Where else can you get that?!

TREATED LIKE FAMILY

After driving by Battaglia numerous times over the years, we finally decided to stop in after the clean lot and nice cars caught our attention. We were in the market for a clean car for our son within our budget. We were pleasantly greeted by Joe despite it being close to closing time. He gave us his utmost attention and answered all questions we had. We never felt rushed or pressured. We found a nice 2008 Jeep Compass which Joe happily was willing to negotiate and discuss. We felt totally comfortable and bought the car and said we would return the next day. The next morning Danielle cheerily greeted me as I walked in the door. She was very personable and professional. She made the closing a pleasant experience. They made sure the car was prepped and even included a three month warranty! Joe arrived and closed the deal with a smile and a firm handshake once again reassuring me that if there were any issues to immediately let them know. Ive purchased dozens of cars over the years and this experience was at the top of the list. I have never met Joe or Danielle but when I left I felt as if I knew them for years. I will definitely be returning to purchase my used cars in the past.

GREAT EXPERIENCE AS USUAL!!!

I recently purchased a 2012 Honda Accord EX-L from here and again, a great experience! This is my second purchase and the first Honda I purchased 6 years ago is still in pretty good condition. The staff is very friendly and pleasant. Joe did everything he could to ensure that I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. Danielle was a big help keeping my little ones entertained during the process. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle at an affordable price.

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4x4 Extended Cab 8-Foot B

Joe Natale, a Battaglia Auto salesman, is truly customer oriented. The clean, organized, and trustworthy business model of this dealership was definitely a breath of fresh air compared to the other used car dealerships I visited. Joe’s honesty and knowledge is exemplary for he stands heads and shoulders above all the other used car salesman I’ve encountered. I drove from Maryland to look at a 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4x4 Extended Cab 8-Foot Bed Pickup Truck to replace my 2003 of the same type that was totaled 2-months earlier. I got lost nearby, called Joe, and he kept the dealership open so I would not have a wasted trip. He and his staff were gracious, stayed after hours, and let me take a test drive. I was so impressed with the quality of the truck coupled with its reasonable price that I made a down payment to hold it until later to pay off the balance. I identified a few minor nuisances and Joe assured me they would be fixed and they were, with no hassles. Joe even went the extra mile and programmed a wireless key remote for me from my previous truck! I recommend this dealership and Joe to anyone looking for a high-quality used vehicle. The next time I’m in the market for a used vehicle I will definitely make the drive again from Maryland. Businesses like this coupled with dedicated employees are so rare it’s worth the effort to go out of my way to patronize them to avoid their mediocre competitors. Keep up the great work! Thanks Mark

Juliette

This was my very first time purchasing a car out of state, and Joe and his team made me feel very comfortable. They are very professional and provided me with all the information I asked for in a timely manner. I love my car and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you very much Joe...

Subaru Forester

I purchased a lovely 2004 Subaru Forester from Joe at Battaglia this past October. Joe was helpful with all questions, knowledgable about the car, and very kind and personable through the short and sweet buying process. I would suggest Battaglia Auto to anyone looking for a reasonably priced and high quality, pre-owned vehicle. Not to mention, great customer service.

Great experience

This was my son's first car buying experience. They explained car fax and kbb. He drove several vehicles and the sales team were very knowledgeable and explained all the options. It was a no hassle easy process and we got a good deal. Definitely recommend.

Purchase

I just purchased a used car last night and was thrilled with the service and knowledge that Joe provided me. He made the process painless and easy. I would recommend Battaglia to my friends and family. Thank you Joe! Suzanne R.

Thank you!

I am very impressed with the customer service and overall quality of vehicles at Battaglia. Joe was courteous and professional. I knew that I wanted an Escape, and when I drove on to the lot I wasn't hounded or haggled with. It was a nice, smooth, quick transaction. Joe was also very nice to my kids. I would highly recommend Battaglia to all of my friends and family who are looking for an affordable high quality used vehicle. Thank you very much!

Very happy customer

My husband and I were in a bind as our transmission went on one of our cars. Knowing that our budget would not allow us to purchase a brand new car we started looking at used car lots. We stopped at a few and were very dissatified with the customer service that we received. We did look on the Battaglia website a few times and saw a few cars we liked that were within our budget. We decided to stop to see what inventory they had. Joe came out to the lot and talked to us like he has known us for years. His customer service was amazing. He knew about every car that he had on the lot(miles, owners, etc.). Joe worked to get us the car that we wanted below the budget we wanted to spend. We are so glad that we went there for a car and will continue to go there in the future. We would like to thank Joe again for all of his hard work and for the excellent customer service that we received.

Our daughter needed a car quickly and her budget was limited. Battaglia Auto had several models perfect for her -- both style and budget. We test drove several. All were clean and in great shape. Joe was patient, helpful, and we never felt pressured. In the end, she selected a 2005 Mazda3. Everyone at Battaglia was very friendly and accommodating. Our younger daughter is also driving now. We will definitely visit Battaglia when it's time to buy her first car.

Friendly, helpful and patient

I spent a few weeks looking around the web for a new to me Jeep Wrangler. I was getting an idea of what was out there and how much it was going to cost me. When it was finally time to get out and test drive something, my two young daughters and I headed to Battaglia, as it was the closest dealer to me with what I was looking for, and the price was quite fair. I talked to Joe about the jeep for a while and took it out for a drive. He didn't care that I wanted to stick car seats in the back (even though we had to disassemble the aftermarket trunk to hook up the belts!) He was even quite friendly with my girls. We came back, he answered a few more questions and we were on our way. He never once tried to push me into buying or financing. He answered my questions, gave me his card and we took off. I stopped back a few days later and drove it again (without the kids) and had a concern. Joe and I took it out together and he even took it to a transmission shop to have it looked at. I was still a bit hesitant (he is after all, a used car salesman, but I won't hold that against him ;) ) In the end, I bought the jeep. Joe went out of his way to ensure that I was happy with it and set my mind at ease with some extra warranty coverage, out of the dealer's pocket, not mine. At no time did I get that "used car salesman" feeling from him. He seemed genuine and really wanted me, his customer, to be satisfied. I would certainly recommend him and Battaglia to a friend looking for a used car in the future. If and when I am need of another vehicle, I will certainly check these guys out. Thanks for all the help Joe. The girls love riding top down!

So easy!

We are so happy with our experience at Battaglia!Joe Natale is an honest, friendly, knowledgeable guy. He made the whole car purchasing experience so easy. If you are looking for a great deal on a great car-go to Battaglia and see Joe!!

Superb Service Great Cars and Honesty

I went to Battaglia today with my son, while he and his fiancé bought a Honda CRV. We were given SUPERB, HONEST and Extremely HELPFUL information from Joe, the General Manager. I have bought over 15 used cars in my life and never have I experienced such excellent service without any pressure, as you receive at Battaglia. I will return to Battaglia to get my next car. It was an extremely positive experience to buy a car at Battaglia. I will buy my next car there without a doubt. Sincerely, Deirdre Julia Callahan

Great car & fantastic service center

When I lost my job several years ago, I needed to get rid of my new car and find a reliable used alternative. I found Battaglia online and was immediately suspicious. In a previous used car search, I'd gone to several "used car lots" only to find hidden damage, rough rides, dirty cars. But I liked the Battaglia selection and decided to explore their options. I am so glad I did! First, the owner, Ron, listened to my needs then pointed me to cars in the lot that might work for me. All of them met those needs, but one in particular stood out--a little VW Golf. It was clean, peppy and within my price range. I drove it off the lot and have loved it ever since. But now to the second other big Battaglia benefit--service. Just this week, I went back to the company to have the VW detailed and to replace the brakes. Joe, the service manager, and Bob, the technician, took care of me and went out of their way to be accommodating. Yesterday, I drove home in a car with new brakes that looks like it was bought right off the lot. It's whistle clean and shiny--inside and out...doing a MUCH better detailing job than the popular place in my neighborhood. So, even if you didn't get your car at Battaglia, take it there once a year for service and detailing. These guys know and care about cars, and they never forget their customers. Andrea F., Philadelphia

Nick and Chris

Just purchased a 2000 Honda Civic for our 17 year old son. This the second vehicle we purchased from Battaglia because Joe Natale is straight-forward and honest and the cars Battaglia has are good, reliable ones. I highly recommend Battaglia for anyone looking for a used vehicle. You won't regret it.

Awesome Experience

We recently purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from Battaglia Auto Sales for our 17 year old son. This is the second car we have purchased for our children from Battaglia because of the great sales and reliable cars they offer. I would recommend Battaglia without hesitation.

2010 Subaru Forester

I located a vehicle on the internet that I was interested in and contacted this dealer. I live over 2 hours away and really wanted to see this car. The owner went out of his way to hold this car for me to see it. Also, they secured us financing to match what we were getting through our own financial institution so that we could take the vehicle today.The vehicle was immaculate and exceeded our expectations. The service was great and they were very friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a smooth and great car buying experience. Best of luck with your new building and location. Thank you again for everything. Mary Jo - Frackville,PA

Fantastic Experience

My wife and I were looking for a reliable AWD used car, and we found Battaglia Auto Sales while looking through the internet. We could not be happier with our decision to choose Battaglia. Joe Natale was fantastic. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable and was able to find us the perfect vehicle. It is absolutely true that Ron Battaglia and Joe Natale are out to form relationships. They were fair and extremely easy to work with. When we are in the market for another car, there is no doubt that we will be coming back to visit Joe and Ron at Battaglia Auto Sales. We recommend them highly.

by Rob L from Lansdale, PA | July 17, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a reliable AWD used car, and we found Battaglia Auto Sales while looking through the internet. We could not be happier with our decision to choose Battaglia. Joe Natale was fantastic. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable and was able to find us the perfect vehicle. It is absolutely true that Ron Battaglia and Joe Natale are out to form relationships. They were fair and extremely easy to work with. When we are in the market for another car, there is no doubt that we will be coming back to visit Joe and Ron at Battaglia Auto Sales. We recommend them highly.

Buying a car ? First place to shop BATTAGLIA AUTO


by Dawn
 from Norristown, PA | June 25, 2014
If anyone needs a car, go see Joe Natale!!!! Clean beautiful cars and the best price around. Service is the best around, I will never get a car from another place. Joe will get you any car you want.

GREAT EXPERIENCE


by Kate and Jeff Marino
 from Schwenksville, PA | June 12, 2014
My husband and I decided it was time to buy a minivan for our family. We were referred to Battaglia Auto Sales by a friend, and we will never shop anywhere else for a car now. The process was seamless. They provide the perfect amount of advice, and truly make you feel comfortable with a process that has been stressful in the past. They are accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, and I could go on. We will now refer all of our friends and family to Battaglia Auto Sales. Could not be happier!

2006 Kia Spectra5


by Scott W.
 from Upper Dublin, PA | May 14, 2014
I was looking for an inexpensive yet reliable car for my 16 y/o daughter to learn how to drive and then use as her car. I found this 2006 Kia Spectra5 online and being an owner of other Hyundai/Kia vehicles I thought it would be perfect for her. Battaglia Auto and Joe were not what I expected a used car dealer/salesman to be. A very clean and professional looking place and Joe went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The entire process was easy and smooth. It's only been a few days since the purchase but the car has been excellent. Very happy. Thanks.

Customer Appreciation + Dealer Excellence = MERITS


by Loving our Civic!
 from Lititz, Pa | May 7, 2014
We had a GREAT experience buying our Honda Civic from Joe. He showed us that he appreciated us as customers and valued our time we were giving them. He was very attentive to us, fixed any issues we saw with the vehicle, such as an interior light being out, installed a new hood latch that was broken, etc. (Also, he went above and beyond...our van displayed a service engine light during our drive to their dealership and he did a check scan to show what the error code was.) Battaglia Auto Sales showed dealer excellence in how Joe was up front and honest with us about the vehicle. He carried himself professionally and made us feel very comfortable buying our next vehicle from him. The Honda Civic is in excellent condition and after owning it for one month now...we have had NO issues at all. We love driving it and we LOVE the excellent gas mileage we are getting. So like the title of this review shows...Customer Appreciation + Dealer Excellence = Merited Experience!!!! Outstanding experience and I would definitely recommend a friend to go to Battaglia! When the time comes in the future to upgrade our van...we will be calling Joe 1st!

Customers are like family


by Nick
 from Abington, PA | April 27, 2014
Joe and the rest of the crew over at Battaglia showed my wife and I that not all used car dealers are out purely to make a buck. Battaglia is out to make relationships. My brother recently bought a car from Joe and was extremely happy with the service and buying process. He really felt like Joe took care of him, so when it was time for us to look for a new vehicle we gave them a shot. My dad was in the car business for over thirty years so I have dealership experience and grew up around many car lots and different salesmen. I can honestly say that these guys are one of a kind and that the appreciation that my brother felt from his buying experience was not a fluke. Joe was nothing but honest and straight forward (but not pushy) about the cars we were looking at. He made the process incredibly less stressful and went out of his way to accommodate our needs. We ended up purchasing a Subaru Forrester and couldn't be happier, we looked at many Subarus in the area with similar years and or miles and Joe gave us not only the best deal but a deal that fully fit within our budget, which wasn't easy. He worked the numbers in a way most sales managers would only do for family member, and went out of his way to help us out preparing my old car get ready for a lease return. He did not have to offer to go the extra mile concerning my old lease, after all we already purchased the vehicle, its not like he needed to sweeten the pot to try to close the deal, but he did anyway...because these guys are not just concerned about selling vehicles, they are going out of their way to build relationships, the type of relationships that cause brothers, neighbors and friends to recommend their establishment over all the numerous dealers in the area. All dealers should take note...this is how dealerships should be run, Joe and the crew at Battaglia are now not just our spot for all future car purchases but I have no problem considering them friends!

best car buying experiance ever !!!!!!


by randall l.
 from pottstown pa | April 18, 2014
on Monday 4/14/14 my transmission went on my old car. Started looking online and found battaglia auto sales to be top rated. Looked at a few cars and by Tuesday afternoon and with joe natales hard work was approved for a awesome car. by Thursday I was in my Hyundai elantra.. the whole experience was so unbelievably smooth. I highly recommend you visit joe natale at battaglia auto for your next car.....

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer


by John
 from Glenolden, PA | April 17, 2014
From my first phone call to Joe to verify if they still had the vehicle to after the sale emails, he was extremely pleasant to deal with. The Explorer was exactly as advertised. Joe was not a pushy salesman. He presented the vehicle and answered my questions without any pressure or rushing me along. When I decided I wanted the vehicle but explained it was a bit out of my price range, Joe worked on the numbers to make it more affordable for me. He even brought Ron in to help crunch the numbers. Neither one placed any pressure on me. They merely explained the merits of the vehicle and presented the best price they could. I walked out happy with my decision and purchase and happy it had a 3 month powertrain warranty included. When I explained my experience to my wife, she stated, "Oh, that would make me go back again and to suggest them to family and friends."

Best car buying experience


by Mike M
 from Doylestown PA | March 27, 2014
We purchased a car for our daughter as a Christmas present this past year. Ron and Joe could not have been nicer to my wife and I. We have been to many dealerships in the past, but this experience was much different. We explained what we were looking for, and what features were important to us. Ron helped narrow our focus down to what we needed and made suitable recommendations based on his past experiences with others in our situation. They treated us like family and were honest with every car we looked at, just as if they were putting their own kids in the car. They made the whole buying experience very enjoyable and fun. Nothing like the typical "sales" process you get from other dealerships. Battaglia Auto has a new loyal customer for life. Thanks for helping make a special Christmas for my daughter.

Love Battaglia!


by Ashley
 from Conshohocken, PA | March 12, 2014
I just purchased a used Mazda from Battaglia about a month ago. A week after I bought the car, somebody hit and ran my drivers side door while I was staying out for the night. When I came home the next morning, I realized there was a huge dent and my paint was chipped. I was originally going to get it fixed through insurance, but then I would have to pay a high deductible which I really didn't have the money for. I was having minor issues with my brakes, so I brought it to Battaglia as Joe requested and fixed the brakes issue with no problem! Then, after discussing my door, Joe said the he and the shop would be able to help me fix my door at a cheaper price. In addition, he had my car in and out of the shop in a day! Joe is a LIFESAVER. Words cannot express how grateful I am to have someone take such good care of me and my car. Both my brakes and door are back to normal, and I know I can always go to Joe with any issues in the future! Battaglia Auto takes such good care of their customers, I don't know why anyone wouldn't want to buy a car from them.

2007 Mitsubish Eclipse


by Happy Shopper
 from Philadelphia, PA | February 22, 2014
In a world where shopping for a used car can be dreadfully painful, it is good to know that there are still some reputable people/dealers out there. Joe, at Battlaglia Auto Sales was fantastic, and their cars are remarkably clean. After checking out Battaglia online and finding several quality cars in our price range, we decided to head down to see them in person. My son had his sights set on a 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse, which we took for a test ride. The quality of the car, combined with Joe's up front, no pressure demeanor made it an easy decision to make. My son loves his car and I greatly appreciate the professionalism of the guys a Battaglia.

Great Service, Great People, Great Experiance


by Dave
 from East Norriton PA | February 11, 2014
Purchased a used Honda CRV from Battaglia Auto Sales several weeks ago - it was a pleasure doing business with them! Joe was laid back and helpful - never felt the "pressure" like other car dealers dish out. Everyone at Battaglia was helpful and friendly which lead to a positive experience. They offered me a fair price for my trade-in and the sales process was hassle free! Several weeks after purchasing I had a tire issue (wasn't holding air - which turned out to be caused my a nail I ran over) - Battaglia took care of the tire with no issue - would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Good, honest people that I will absolutely do business with again in the future

Best buy for me


by John Bernardini
 from Philadelphia,PA | February 11, 2014
I had a great experience with Joe, he was honest with me from the beginning he also went out of his way to get me approved so I wouldn't have to have a co-signer. He then went the extra mile to take my old beat up Nissan Maxima off my hands and to put me into a used 2006 Mazda 6 I sport... which was a huge upgrade for me, car runs great even in the snow. If you are looking for someone who actually cares about what he does and what cars he puts his clients into then I would highly recommend Joe from Battaglia Auto.

LOVE Battaglia Auto!!


by Ashley K.
 from Conshohocken, PA | February 11, 2014
I walked into Battaglia Auto Sales a week ago stressed that I could not find a car that I could get approved for. Right away, Joe Natale was at my service and helped me every step along the way. I have been searching for a Mazda3, and after having no luck at the Mazda Dealership, I came to Battaglia with one in mind. I stressed to Joe that I needed a car due to me having a job and being a full-time student. I did not have anybody to cosign for me and that was my biggest problem. Joe took the time to send my application through, and talked to the banks in order to get me the best interest rate and everything! I was approved for a GREAT interest rate considering I am young and a first time buyer. After settling the process which was completely easy and stress free, Joe had the car fully cleaned and ready to be driven the next morning! Battaglia was extremely helpful and I am so grateful to have people like them that care about you getting what you want and need. In addition, I purchased the extended warranty that covers the full term of my loan and it feels great knowing my car is covered! I would definitely recommend Battaglia Auto to ANYBODY looking for a car with an easy transition. Thanks again Joe & Battagalia!!!

2004 Ford Mustang


by Rob
 from Gilbertsville, PA | February 10, 2014
I had been saving up to buy a new car for quite sometime. I was looking around online when I stumbled upon a beautiful 2004 Ford Mustang. I wanted a Mustang since the day I got my permit. Joe was beyond polite, he didn't hassle me at all. I was given space and time to check out the entire vehicle and was able to test drive it for a good amount of time. The car runs so smooth and I have not had any problems with the car. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car. The service was outstanding and I couldn't have asked for a better used car. The next time I am in the market for a used car I will definitely come back to Battaglia Auto Sales Retail. I appreciate everything they have done for me and my first car.

Battaglia Auto is awesome!


by Ashley K.
 from Conshohocken, PA | February 8, 2014
I walked into Battaglia Auto Sales a week ago, stressed that I could not get approved for a used vehicle. I am young, a first time buyer and did not have a cosigner. Joe Natale helped me every step of the way, with one of the most quick and easy processes. They had the exact car I was looking for, and was offered an extended warranty to cover the term of my loan. Joe got me an awesome rate, and had the car cleaned up and ready for me the next morning. I could not thank him enough for helping me get this car, since I work and go to school full time; therefore, needing transportation. Joe was very friendly and did everything he could to make sure I got what I wanted. He even made a call to the bank, trying to get me a lower rate. All of the employees were nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable purchasing this car from here and would definitely purchase a car from Battaglia in the future!

Best used car purchase experience ever!


by Melissa W.
 from Downingtown, PA | January 27, 2014
In September, I started looking for a used car for my son. I had two requirements: manual transmission and the car had to be listed in Consumer Reports as a good used car. Finding a car with a manual transmission these days is a challenge let alone finding a dealer who is honest and fair. After numerous searches over three weeks on several sites, I had my choices narrowed down to four. After visiting the first three and given a load of bull about the quality of the cars being sold AND being asked if "my husband would be along to help with the decision", I was ready to throw in the towel. Battaglia had an AWD Honda CR-V with a manual transmission for sale that was my last stop. I was VERY leery walking in (based on previous experiences), but was greeted warmly and not once asked if my husband would be coming later to make the decision! Joe didn't even scoff at my huge stack of papers showing competing prices, edmunds.com values and consumer reports guides. He was patient, knowledgable and extremely accomodating during "deal making". The day after "she" came home, we took her to a garage and had her checked out. The mechanic said she was in top shape and he would have bought her...can't get better praise than that! It's been three months since "Delilah" the Honda has been in our family and she is running like a top (even in the frigid cold temperatures of PA right now). I was so impressed with my treatment at Battaglia and the quality of the car, I posted an ad on my company's intranet...something I've NEVER done before for anything I've ever purchased. Thanks, Joe...and Battaglia Auto Sales!!

Best Buying Experience Yet


by Steve
 from Atlantic City, NJ | January 15, 2014
I was in the market for a used Mazda 3 sp23 edition. The nearest one I found was at Battaglia. It had every option and was even the color I was looking for. I traveled well over an hour just to see it and I am so glad I did. Joe was friendly, informative and very easy going. After my application for financing was accepted by the banks, he went through the trouble of making a phone call to his contact and getting me an even better rate. There was no pressure throughout the entire process, no buyers remorse and no feeling like I've just been swindled. The price was more than fair, as was the warranty he included with my vehicle. Highly recommended!

Doesn't get any easier


by Rob D
 from Plymouth, PA | January 15, 2014
I picked up an 05 escape from Joe at Battaglia a few weeks ago. The whole process was very easy. He did everything he could to get the financing where I needed it to be. This place is great. I simply WONT do business at any place where I feel pressured or uncomfortable. This place makes it easy. I would recommend Battaglia to anyone. You really wont go wrong here. I am sure I will be doing business with them again in the future.

Great Experience!


by Becky
 from Philadelphia, PA | January 4, 2014
I needed a car that was reliable and able to get great gas mileage. Joe helped me find the perfect car and was honest and dependable. He kept his word and did all he could to get the best deal for me! He went above and beyond to help out and I know I can trust him with any questions or concerns. The first-time car-buying experience was easier than I thought it would be, thanks to Joe and Ron. It was great to do business with Battaglia!

Excellent Customer Service! Going Above and Beyond


by Melissa G.
 from Collegeville, PA | January 4, 2014
My experience with Battaglia Auto Sales was exceptional. I was dreading trading in my car because of the hours it takes to go through the whole process but Joe Natale made it easy. Joe made me feel comfortable placing my trust in him to get me into a great vehicle at the price I told him I could afford. He did an unbelievable job walking me through the buying process and was very helpful! Once the wheels were in motion, the paperwork was fast and easy. I love my vehicle! Thanks again Joe. From start to finish Ron and Joe were very pleasant and very willing to help in any way, shape or form. I highly recommend this dealership because they go the "Extra Mile" to make each and every experience one that is outstanding from the purchase of your vehicle to the service department.

Great doing business with


by Jesse A
 from Elkton Md | December 14, 2013
I was in need of a good car nothing over the top but great gas mileage and reasonably priced. I contacted these guys and they quickly responded to my inquiry wanting to know when I would be up to take the 06' Subaru legacy for a test drive. I don't live local near the dealership and wanted to ensure that I wasn't going to drive all the way up for it to be sold underneath me. Joe kept to his word by being present at the time we arranged. As I arrived he already had the vehicle detailed and running. He was polite and courteous greeting me with a handshake. Joe didn't pressure me or crowd me but instead asked for my license to make a copy while he retrieved a dealer tag. He gave me simple directions for a test drive and I was behind the wheel in less than 5 mins. The staff were professional at all times and worked with my bank. I left and hand to come back with the funds for the vehicle while joe prepared the paperwork and awaited my arrival back. He didn't sell the car from underneath me! I am overly satisfied with buying my vehicle from them and would recommend them to others! Thank you Bataglia

This is the place to go!


by Donna from NJ
 from Plainsboro, NJ | December 11, 2013
Above all, great service with no pressure. Ron and Joe are honest, knowledgeable salesmen who deserve your business. I will return to Battaglia's when I need another used car.

Wonderful Customer Service


by Jennifer C.
 from Wyndmoor, PA | December 10, 2013
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the personal and professional customer service that we received at Battaglia! Ron and Joe were very patient and accommodating throughout our search for a safe and reliable used car. They spent many hours searching for exactly the type of car we wanted. When we picked up the car it had been impeccably serviced and detailed?it seemed like a brand new car! Ron and Joe made the financing process go smoothly for us. We look forward to being customers for many years to come!!!

Great customer service


by Mark M.
 from Willow Grove, PA | December 5, 2013
I recently purchased a used car from Battaglia. My salesman Joe was a pleasure to work with, and I would be very happy to buy from him again. The car was in good condition, and I got it for a fair price. There were a couple of minor issues that I was concerned about right after I purchased the car, and Joe was extremely accommodating in getting them taken care of without charging me for any of the work. I will be recommending Battaglia to my friends and family.

Blue 09' Honda Civic


by Tom Angiorlis
 from Philadelphia, PA | December 5, 2013
A few weeks back I was in a bind. I had needed a car for quite sometime but I had been putting it off and then a fender bender forced my hand. I needed a car and I needed it quick but didn't what to rush anything. I spent the next couple of weeks looking around from the Greater Philadelphia Area to Central PA. I found the best deal at Battaglia Auto. Low Miles, Clean, Up to Date Inspection...all you could ask for in a Pre-Owned vehicle. I've been driving it now for almost a month and I am happy to report that it runs completely smooth with no issues at all! Joe made the experience as stress free as possible. He was honest about what car he felt would provide me the best value in the long term, and most importantly made the financials work within my budget. I would absolutely recommend Battaglia Auto to anyone.

It is worth the drive to buy from Joe at Battaglia


by McMahon Clan
 from Doylestown, PA | November 20, 2013
We bought our daughter's first car from Joe and we will always come back to Battaglia. The process was easy, no pressure, and we didn't feel like a sales person just ripped us off, the feeling you get when you make a purchase at Fred Beans. This was our first purchase from Battaglia Auto and it will not be the last. Excellent Dealership and Fanatastic People !! A+ Rating in my book.

Satisfied customer


by Satisfied customer
 from Conshohocken, Pa | November 19, 2013
I am a repeat customer. 5 years ago i bought my son his first car at Battaglias. Last week that car unexpectedly died and he needed to get a car right away. naturally, i went back to Battaglias. I told Joe my budget and he found a car within our budget. The whole sale took less then an hour. I was able to pick the car up the next day and get it to my son so he would be able to drive to work and college. I am definitely a very satisfied customer.

Extremely Satisfied Customer for Life!


by John L.
 from Downingtown, PA | November 18, 2013
I recently bought a sedan from Battaglia Auto Sales and couldn't be happier with not only the incredible deal but the level of customer service. The owner was beyond courteous and Joe, my salesmen was AMAZING!!! Found a Nissan on Monday via their website and sent an email that night, Joe went out of his way to contact me the next morning and gave a professional, no non-sense, inviting deal. After heading down and test driving I knew this was the one and literally within one hour I was sitting in a beautiful, freshly detailed, practically new car with all the trimmings! Also, before I left, noticed the front tire was a little low and Joe took care of the tire-pressure personally...they don't make salesman like this anymore and I would 100% recommend him and Battaglia as well purchase any future vehicles from them without question. A+ treatment all the way!

Quick and easy


by Bob Hufford
 from Conshohocken Pa 19428 | November 7, 2013
I recently bought a quality used vehcile from Battaglia and Joe Natale. I went in on a Saturday morning just beginning to look for a quality used vehicle. when Joe and I spoke I told him what I was looking for and basically what I had to spend. I also told Joe that I had an appointment to see another vehicle at another dealer. Well needless to say that meeting never happened. Joe made me an offer that was above and beyond what I was expecting and I signed the paperwork and drove off the lot within minutes with a new quality used vehicle. His professionialism went above and beyond on this particular. He and the staff were very personable and made me feel like I was a valued customer. You can bet that when the time comes to purchase another vehicle that Battaglia Auto Sales will be the only place that I look. Thanks again Joe for all you did. It was truly a very pleasant experience and rest assured I will refer all whom I know who are looking for a vehicle about Battaglia Auto Sales. Bob Hufford

Amazing service, fair prices & great work!


by Barbara Rockenbach
 from Conshohocken, PA | November 7, 2013
I visitied Battaglia for some detail work, not to purchase a vehicle. They were so helpful, and friendly when I brought the car in the first time. They managed to get it in to work on it the next day. I stopped in first thing in the morning, they took the car right back. They didn't make me feel out of place, and were happy to chat with me while I waited. A+ service, the scratches are out of the car, and I'd go back in a heartbeat for detailing, service or purchases!

TOP NOTCH!!


by DigiDan Gray
 from The Boro, Philadelphia | November 5, 2013
Being a first time buyer with both my two year old son and new wife by my side, Joe and I agreed on a price and we drove away with our first family car! What impressed me most was that I emailed him regarding the car on the website and he replied IMMEDIATELY!! I will never make another purchase for a vehicle without first contacting Mr. Natale. Not only did my new family leave with an amazing, comfortable, well built, quality vehicle with a promise that is backed by a man of honor and integrity, we left knowing that no matter how small the issue may be, we can contact him anytime. Will I recommend him to my friends? Ab-so-friggin...lutely. Thanks again Joe and Ralph! Nothing but love... We will definitely see you again soon, and the little man thanks you as well, especially for the hilarious cat and dog sounds Joe made!

Great Sales and Service


by George M.
 from Allentown, PA | November 1, 2013
The sales experience was one of the best I?ve had in a quite a while. But that was only surpassed by how quickly they responded to the small problems we had with the car. I will recommend Battglia to anyone I know looking for a good used car. I had to travel a little farther, but they were worth the extra distance.

Happy Repeat Customer


by Happy Customers
 from Valley Forge, Pa. | October 31, 2013
If you?re looking for a great car dealership, Battaglia Auto is second to none. We have purchased almost a half dozen cars from Battaglia and have always been more than impressed with the selection and quality of their cars, the fairness of their pricing, the tremendous customer service and the overall good experience with each and every purchase. Battaglia stands behind their cars. Their service department is thorough and dependable. Ron Battaglia and his team make every effort to ensure the customer is completely satisfied. So if you?re looking for a great car and want to deal with knowledgable and honest salesmen, go to Battaglia Auto!

Highly Recommend


by Judy Ferreri
 from Norristown, PA | October 18, 2013

I would and have recommend Battagalia Auto Sales to friends and family. While searching for a particular car without a real reason to buy, I came across one that I owned before and wanted again. I found it at Battaglia's. I left a message on their voice mail and was suprised to hear back from Joe Natale within hours of my call telling me to come on down and check out the car. What amazed me about this was it was Labor Day and Joe was working. I found Joe to be very personable, easy going and willing to do what it would take to get me in that car; not just for the sale, he has a sincerity about him to make you happy. I didn't go into the showroom to buy a car that day but I walked out with one because of Joe's efforts. Since the sale, I had an issue with the car and when I called Joe about it, without hesitation, he told me to bring it to him and he would make it good and he did. I found Battaglia Auto Sales to be a very welcoming place with great personnel. I compliment the owner for having such a dedicated crew.

Beautiful Work Van


by Sals
 from Warrington Pa | October 15, 2013
I was looking for a low mileage, late model work van. Ron and Joe had one that fit the bill but the radio had no aux input...a must for me! I also was turned off by a long scratch on one side (so many vans have these from scraping tree branches. I also mentioned that once I purchased it, I would have to find someone to take care of this as well as tint the rear windows. Ron worked a deal where he would have his guys do the tint, swap the factory radio for an aftermarket radio with aux input and leads for adding rear speakers, adding a pinstripe and painting the top. right side. The result: a beautiful van, professional installation of the tint and radio, expert body work, full detailing and all done on time and with great courtesy and attention to detail. A great experience. I will be sure that whenever anyone I know needs a car. I will send them to Battaglia. Thanks Ron and Joe !!

Excellent experience


by Francois Huby
 from Lansdale | October 4, 2013
Joe was very courteous and kept his smile in spite of computer problems. He had two cars that met my needs, which was not so obvious from checking with other dealers in the area. The car was very clean and in apparently good shape.

Great service! Very friendly staff!


by Chris
 from Plymouth meeting pa | October 1, 2013
I really hate the process of buying a car but it actually wasn't to bad with this dealer. I think in total in only took an hour to get the keys and be on my way.

Excelent Customer Service


by David Ruiz
 from West Chester, PA | October 1, 2013
I believe this has been the best experience on buying a car i have had. Joe was great he gave me plenty of room and patience to buy the car he followed up without being pushy. Will do business again when needed on the future. Thanks

Very helpful and great to work with!!!!


by shortshorter
 from Glenside, PA | September 25, 2013
I went in to check out a used vehicle and immediately was greeted by Joe at the dealership. He gave me some information on the car and let me go for a test drive. I ended up purchasing this vehicle and since it was my first vehicle it was a learning process. Luckily, Joe was very patient and worked with me so that we got everything figured out. I appreciate his help greatly! He seemed honest and like he actually was trying to help me out. I am sure it was a little tougher working with a first-time car buyer but he handled it perfectly. It is clear that they take care of their facilities and their vehicles, trying to make the best appearance for their customers. This does go a long way when you are trying to judge a company with only brief interactions.

great overall experience!


by amber
 from orefield pa | September 15, 2013
I didnt need repairs so i didnt check that one :) we drove over an hour to get there to check out a mazda. The two guys Joe and Ron were great funny and professional we had an awesome experience and would refer them to anyone anytime! Thanks for a great experience you two!! Will be seeing yous again!

Straightforward & Done!


by Jim from Wayne
 from Wayne, Pa | September 13, 2013
This is the dealer to visit if in the market for a used car! Negotiations are pressure-free and straightforward. Joe attempts to make it work for you. The process is efficient and takes little time once the decision is made to purchase. We were able to drive the car, negotiate the transaction, and, have all necessary paperwork including temporary tag in 90 minutes. Joe Natale's willingness to work beyond closing allowed us to preserve our entire Labor Day weekend and to avoid the pain of other used car lots!

They Made it Easy

by QKSILVER from Spring House, PA | August 20, 2013
We had a great experience with Battaglia. Joe and Ron made it very easy to purchase our daughter's first car. They were easy to get in touch with and very friendly. There was NO pressure to buy and they answered all our questions. They are very knowledgable and prepared. Paperwork was painless and smooth. We like them so much that we plan to continue to return for maintenance. I highly recommend Battaglia. Thanks Joe and Ron!!!! I'll be back for that red Caddie.

Very sincere service


by Kaydubs
 from Macungie, PA | August 9, 2013
Very professional and personable people. They went out of their way to make sure their customers were happy. Least amount of pressure and most ease I've ever felt buying a car. These guys are pretty darn good. Joe, especially, is a great Auto Sales man.

No pressure, no hype, quality used cars.


by Tony
 from Ardmore Pa | August 8, 2013
After visiting several dealers in the area we saw Battaglia's dealership on the way home and stopped in to check out several cars we noticed on the lot. Joe was close to closing and stayed until we looked at several used cars. We chose one that had just arrived and was not prepped by Battaglia so we waited several days for the work to be done. There was one problem after we drove the car home and Joe fixed it immediately. My daughter is driving the car and is very happy with it. Our price range was low and the cars we saw at the other dealers were "auction" cars that were in accidents and were painted however the work done on them was not quality work because we could see the difference in paint color and the parts put on did not line up with the adjacent areas. I previously bought used cars from a company that has good prices and low mileage cars however they try to sell you a lot of add ons at very high prices and after spending hours saying no to all the not necessary items we were disappointed with the amount of time spent on these items. With Battaglia there was "no pressure, no hype" and the time was spent on the car we were buying.

very happy with the purchase of my used car


by Rollergirl
 from Doylestown, pa | August 6, 2013
Everyone was very helpful with my purchase. No pressure. All questions answered in an upfront manner. I really appreciate the wonderful service I received, and would like to thank you all for your help.

Great experience with Battaglia Auto Sales


by Karin
 from Wayne, PA | August 6, 2013
I had a great experience shopping for my first car at Battaglia Auto Sales. I came in with a specific car in mind to test drive, and it was in great condition. I spoke with Joe, who was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were not pressured at all to make a decision, and the buying process was very simple. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car and great service.

Great to work with


by MB/Joe
 from Collegeville, PA | July 16, 2013
Bought our son his first car here! Joe was awesome to deal with from start to finish...not pushy at all! We test drove the car several times, asked a ton of questions, and he was very patient and let us make our decision without pressure, which was a huge bonus for us! We shopped around for several months, and felt all the cars on Battaglia's lot were clean, well taken care of, and fairly priced. We would recommend shopping here for a nice quality used car.

Returning Customer


by AJL
 from Lafayette Hill, Pa. | June 27, 2013
Bought my first vehicle from Joe four years ago. Came to back to make another purchase because of the fair way I was treated when I had an issue with the car, considering the original warranty was expired. Joe was receptive to my problem ,and worked out a solution that was mutually beneficial. Would highly recommend Battaglia Auto Sales !!

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome


by albert1219
 from Phialdelphia,PA | June 20, 2013
EXCELLENT overall! Great service, great people and over all, GREAT CARS! I bought a car frok here two days ago, had a small problem with it, and without hesitation they took my car right into the mechanic as soon as i pulled on the lot, found out the problem, and had me off the lot within 2 hours. GREAT DEALERSHIP! One of the best in the area!

A NICE SURPRISE


by SATISFIED 2001 DODGE DURANGO CUSTOMER BUYER
 from COATESVILLE,PA | June 16, 2013
JOE WAS A VERY NICE GUY THAT WAS WILLING TO TAKE HIS TIME WITH ME AND GO OVER THE WHOLE CAR WITHOUT TRYING TO HIDE ANYTHING. COMPLETELY HONEST DURING THE WHOLE PROCESS. WHAT JOE TOLD ME ON THE PHONE BEFORE I DROVE A HOUR TO SEE THE DURANGO WAS JUST WHAT I SAW WHEN I GOT THERE. THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT THE CAR ON SITE. I ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE AT THE DEALERSHIP AND WOULD COME BACK AGAIN!!!

My best experience with buying a car


by Mark C from Media
 from Media, PA | June 6, 2013
I was referred by a good friend who bought a car year a few years ago. He spoke very well of his experience. He liked the car and the service he received. I looked at the website and found the car I was looking for. I called Joe and made an appointment to see him the next day. Joe allowed me to take a test drive, alone, at my leisure. I liked that a lot. They show the car fax report of each car on the website and it is there on each and every car. I felt very comfortable and not pressured into buying it. After some discussion and having him look over my trade in, a fair deal was made. The car is in very good condition. Customer service was excellent as well. I can see why my friend recommends this dealership. I will be that as well too!

Wonderful buying experience


by Sathish Karunavek
 from Norristown, PA | June 3, 2013
I was looking for an used car for almost 2 months, I almost lost hope of finding one fitting my requirements. Then I went to Battaglia to check a car I saw on this site but I was not quite happy with that one but Joe was very friendly, he listened to me and understood what I was looking for. I was able to find the right vehicle which fit my requirement from their inventory. The whole process of finding and buying the right car for me was a very comfortable and pleasant experience. I would surely recommend Battaglia for buying used cars. Thank you Joe!

SECOND TIME AROUND!


by The Carney Family
 from Phoenixville, PA | June 3, 2013
Second purchase of a used car from Battaglia. Excellent service, excellent pricing! Would highly recommend this dealership! :)

First Class Car Dealer


by Ed
 from New Jersey | March 29, 2013
Took my son to Bataglia Auto Sales for his first vehicle, a Blue Dodge Dakota. We had been looking for some time for the perfect first vehicle. My son was less then happy with whole car buying process, and was convinced we would not find a car any time soon. But thanks to Joe Natale and Bataglia I showed him you can find a dealership that is a pleasure deal with, and get the car you want. If you are looking to buy a used car without the headache, then look no further. Thanks Bataglia

Excellent Service and Experience


by Theresa Franchella
 from Conshohocken, PA | February 1, 2013
Great experience purchasing a car at Battaglia Auto Sales. Joe Natale is a wonderful salesman. He was so accomadating. He took care of everything necessary with such fast service that I drove away with my new car the day after I went in to look at it. I am more than pleased and would recommend and as a matter of fact have recommended Battaglia and "Joe" to friends and relatives. I look forward to purchasing a car for my daughter when she is ready. A great feature with Battaglia is every time they get a new car in I get an E-Mail. This is how I found my new car!Thank you Joe from a very, very satisfied customer!

Best used cars dealers in town!


by G.V
 from Pottstown, PA | January 23, 2013
I just picked up my 'new' used car today, and I'm already loving it. Ron and Joe were great. It was a bumpy start to the relationship as the car I went to see was already sold. It was a genuine case of miscommunication. But Ron the owner felt really bad about the mix up and promised to make amends which he did. I saw another car I liked on his lot but it was hundreds of dollars more than the car I wanted. Ron offered the car for the same price as the one that was sold. He is a man to his word and the deal was done. You get to know a lot about a business when thing go wrong and how they fix the problem. Ron and the sales manager Joe were great to work with and were very patient and professional, no pressure sales here. The showroom was spotless even the restrooms! All the cars on the lot were well serviced and in good condition. I would be happy to send anyone to get there next car from these gentlemen.

good people, great experience


by james
 from Pennsylvania | January 23, 2013
i bought my first car from this dealership. my 2000 jeep wrangler had rusty brake lines unkown to me at first. but when i called the dealership they gladly took a second look and replaced them without any hassle. i would reccomend this place because they offer a great warrenty decent prices but a great experience with approachable salesmen.

Awesome dealership


by Joe Blevis
 from livingston, MT | January 13, 2013
Picked up an awesome Subaru from them at a great price. All the cars on the lot are great. Staff is knowledgable and helpful, as well as fun. Facilities are immaculate - even the shop. I drove 4 hours out of my way to go to them, and would absolutely do it again. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Great overall experience


by Julia S
 from Havertown, PA | January 6, 2013
Excellent customer service, car in great condition and the buying process was quick and easy. Everyone at the dealership was accommodating and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

Great Dealer! Very professional! Love our car!


by Reeder Family
 from Elkton, MD | January 5, 2013
We bought our daughter's first car today. The 1 & 1/2 hr drive from Elkton, MD to Plymouth Meeting was totally worth it! Ron & his staff where very professional, the facilities where very clean, and most importantly the 2005 Scion TC that we purchased today was just as beautiful & clean in real life as it looked on the internet. We can be tough customer's because my husband is a very experienced Toyota technician, however this car was in such great condition that he could not find anything wrong with it! It drove very smooth! The buying process was also easy! This is only our first day with the car, so we will update in the future if any new interactions are required, however the Scion drove great all the way back to Elkton, MD and we don't anticipate any problems! We picked our daughter up from work in it today & she was thrilled!! She said "this is the most beautiful machine I have ever seen!!!" We are so glad we found Battaglia Auto Sales, and we recommend them anyone who is looking for really nice used car!

Fanatastic all-around

Doctor C
 from Philadelphia, PA | October 19, 2012
The guys at Battaglia could not have been more helpful and friendly. They have a very high-quality inventory of used cars, walked me and my wife through the financing process, and helped us find the exact right car for us. They really stand behind their products, giving a 90-day warranty and offering a 3 year one. We bought a used Subaru wagon in tremendous shape, very nicely detailed for sale, and with all the bells and whistles working properly. A few weeks later, the 'Check Engine' light came one (and later went off mysteriously), they checked it out once, found nothing, invited us back if it happened again. It did, and they did a thorough diagnostic, found a cracked spark plug wire, and replaced it right away. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Great buying and good customer service


by Navaratan
 from Claymont, DE | October 3, 2012
Bought an 04 Camry. Very good buying experience by providing meaningful details to a buyer. Good exhibit of customer service in getting small small issues fixed with no hassles.

Unprecedented Customer Service


by Zachs
 from New Jersey | September 5, 2012
I want to thank you for your professionalism and unprecedented customer service. The fact that you and your team went above and beyond to make me a truly satisfied customer speaks volumes about yourself and your company. I appreciate everything you have done for me and I absolutely will spread the word about your dealership with enthusiasm and positive review.

Battaglia


by PT Cruiser
 from Philadelphia | August 12, 2012
Thank You Mr. Terry Nedelka of Battaglia Auto Sales.I can not say enough about how professional and kind you treated my sister and myself at your dealership. You made purchasing my PT Cruiser an easy experience. I was impressed when you answered my email questions.Then when we meet it was like meeting an old friend. I will recommend anyone, who may ask to purchase their car from Battaglia for a good deal and good treatment. Red PT Cruiser Philadelphia

Great Experience


by VW Family
 from Berlin, NJ | August 10, 2012
Bought a used 07 VW Rabbit. Car was in beautiful shape inside and out, runs great and had all documentation. I would buy from this dealer again in a heartbeat. They are straight forward and no-nonsense.

Just bought today


by Dad buying for son
 from Mantua NJ 08051 | August 4, 2012
I liked the friendly guidance approach as opposed to the hard sell. The car was well prepared for viewing - very clean. The owner is present and available.

Really good experience, great little car


by Andrea
 from Philadelphia, PA | August 3, 2012
I saw a car on their website that I wanted to test drive. From the moment I walked in, I was treated professionally, courteously and promptly. My entire buying experience was the same. I did have a small issue with the car after buying it, but they rectified this quickly, with no complaints. I would buy another car from them in the future and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a moderately priced used car.

First time purchase


by 1990 guy
 from Havertown pa | July 17, 2012
Honorable knowledgable fair friendly. A nice experience for me and my son.

Excellent Service, Excellent Car


by Chris
 from Havertown, Pa | July 16, 2012
The owner, Ron, and his staff offer incredible service for used cars. They are upfront and helpful in assisting a car-novice. They give helpful tips about buying a used car and thoroughly explain the process of buying a car to a first-time buyer. The car is of excellent quality and condition. As a test, I took it on a 700 mile ride and showed it to a family mechanic. The car proved to be an worthwhile investment. If you are in need of a high-quality used car, check out the vehicles on Battaglia's lot. It will be worth the visit.

Wonderful experience


by Trish
 from Conshohocken | May 24, 2012
I bought my daughter a car there in January and had a great buying experience. Joe and Terry were great to deal with and when I had a minor issue with the car they corrected it immediately. My daughter was in an accident with that car and it was totaled so we were in need of another vehicle. So five months later I am back at Battaglia looking for a car. I went to other dealers but none made me feel like I could trust them. Joe went out of his way to find a car for my daughter in the price range that we could afford. The car is beautiful, my daughter feels safe driving it and the process was painless. Twice!!!!

2004 FORD MUSTANG GT


by GT MUSTANG
 from NORTH WALES, PA | May 11, 2012
MY SON SAW THIS BEAUTIFUL 2004 FORD MUSTANG GT ONLINE WITH LOW MILEAGE AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. WE WENT IN PERSON TO SEE THE CAR, AND HE LOVE IT RIGHT AWAY. THE PROCESS WENT SO SMOOTHLY, AND HE TRADED IN HIS CAR AND PURCHASED THE MUSTANG. WE DEALT WITH TERRY NEDELKA, WHO WAS EXCEPTIONAL. THEY ARE A VERY CARING DEALERSHIP. TERRY MADE US FEEL AT EASE THRU THE ENTIRE PROCESS WITH WONDERFUL COMMUNICATION. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BATTAGLIA AUTO SALES IN PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA TO EVERYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A GOOD USED CAR WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WONDERFUL PRICES. THEY HAVE A HUGE SELECTION TO CHOOSE FROM, AND MY SON IS VERY HAPPY WITH HIS DECISION, AND SO AM I. WE ARE GLAD WE FOUND BATTAGLIA TO DO BUSINESS WITH, AND WE WILL IN THE FUTURE. WE WERE HAPPY TO HAVE DEALT WITH TERRY. THANK YOU, SUE AND JUSTIN SHAPIRO NORTH WALES, PA.

Everything a car buying experience should be


by KrisZ
 from Phoenixville, PA | April 27, 2012
If you're in the market for a pre-owned vehicle, visit Ron Battaglia. He and his staff are wonderful. I purchased a pre-owned Audi A4 and had a great experience with Ron, Joe and Terry throughout the whole process - from the test drive to financing to driving my car off the lot. Ron showed me the Carfax before I even asked and the price was well within Kelly Blue Book range. Everything was clear and up front - no pitch to sell me anything extra at the last minute. I was coming off of a lease, and Ron made that whole process effortless for me. His service staff is spectactular we well - Bob and Jim are always friendly and professional.

Very Pleased


by James
 from Springfield, Pa | February 12, 2012
I was looking for a 7-9k car and found this dealership on Cars.com. Even though it was a thirty minute drive I was impressed with their website and how they responded to my phone call. Long story short, it was a very easy and enjoyable experience. Terry and Joe were very professional with out making me feel like I was being pressured. The process was non imtimidating and very easy. I drove it home the same day and would very much recommend this dealership.

I recommend going to Battaglia's for your next car


by F150 ,4X4
 from Ply. Meeting,Pa. | January 22, 2012
1/16/2012 I purchased a 2005 Ford F150 4X4 pickup truck from Battaglia Auto Sales in Plymouth Meeting , PA, because I was impressed with the quailty of vehicles on the lot and the professional sales staff. The F150 was just as advertised and the price was in the ballpark of NADA and Kelly Blue Book. I am happy with the vehicle and would recommend going to Battaglia's for your next car or truck.

Recent Purchase


by Jaguar5450
 from Ridley Park, PA | January 14, 2012
I cant say enough good things about Battaglia Auto. They're not your typical used car lot - they have clean qulity cars on their lot - no junk. Joe really took care of us. I would definitely recommend Battaglia Auto

Battaglia was Great!


by CaitiB
 from Philadelphila, PA | January 7, 2012
I recently purchased a 2010 Toyata Prius from Battaglia. I was in the market for a car because of a new job and I knew I wanted a Prius. Battaglia had a great price for the gem of a car I purchased. I drove out to Plymouth Meeting from Philadelphia to test drive the car. I am a first time buyer was nervous about the car sales person pressuring me to buy or overwhelming me with his/her sales pitch. Joe, was great. He showed me the car and gave me the option of test driving it with or without him. He had a grace about him that was welcoming and kind. He made me feel really comfortable. After the test drive, I told him I was interested but wanted to think about it over the weekend. He graciously shook my hand and took down my number. After the weekend, I called to see if the car was still on the lot and if so, that I'd like to purchase it. Being new to this whole process, Joe and Terry guided me through financing and obtaining car insurance with ease. A few days later, I drove back out to Plymouth Meeting and picked up my goregous Prius. After signing a pile of paperwork, they handed me the keys and both their cards saying to call if I had any questions or concerns. Battaglia is a great place to purchase a car from. (the 4 stars was from them not giving me a full tank of gas in the car- I don't know what is kosher so if I am wrong in this situation assume they have 5 stars)